Call Us Today!
(623) 334-2718

Proudly serving Phoenix, AZ and the surrounding area Since 1990

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 04/18/2013 | Author: Anne S., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: Mr Garcia could not be nicer to dealwith - and didthe job the next day. Teh job was done perfectly.

Review Date: 09/19/2012 | Author: Lillian R., Glendale, AZ

Comments: Marco did a great job. He did exactly as I requested. Very detail oriented.

Review Date: 07/28/2012 | Author: Connie R., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: They were prompt, thorough and very courteous.

Review Date: 06/04/2012 | Author: Eric H., Cave Creek, AZ

Comments: Great communication and great prompt service

Review Date: 05/17/2012 | Author: Dragan P., Glendale, AZ

Comments: Very professional service.

Review Date: 05/08/2012 | Author: Jim C., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: The team was fast and friendly. They worked well together, did a great job, did a little extra, and left the work place neat and clean.

Review Date: 04/30/2012 | Author: Travis A., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: Job was done in a timely manner.

Review Date: 04/11/2012 | Author: Carol L., Glendale, AZ

Comments: Marco responded quickly and very professionally, and they did a great job.

Review Date: 04/10/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Phoenix, AZ

Comments: They did an excellent job and the price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Review Date: 04/03/2012 | Author: Paul N., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: Will continue to use their services in the furture!!!

Review Date: 03/07/2012 | Author: Aurora G., Glendale, AZ

Comments: They are the best, will always keep their card handy so I can call them on the next job. They are very professional and I highly recommend them

Review Date: 02/07/2012 | Author: Barbara B., Paradise Valley, AZ

Comments: Easy to work with and eager to please

Review Date: 10/24/2011 | Author: Norman H., Goodyear, AZ

Comments: I don't want everyone to know about their great service, they are very busy.

Review Date: 10/14/2011 | Author: Linda S., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Timely, professional, through, polite, well supervised. Great service over all.

Review Date: 09/29/2011 | Author: Adrienne R., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Marco was fabulous! He was here on time for his appointments, gave me my quote when he said he would and his crew was here working on time. They did a through job and we are pleased with their services. If you need a landscaper for your commercial property (and I bet your home) call these guys.

Review Date: 09/27/2011 | Author: Sabrina S., Avondale, AZ

Comments: Prompt and professional.

Review Date: 09/05/2011 | Author: Julie K., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: Marco was very professional and did a great job! They even moved furniture, whereas other companies wouldn't! We will use Marco again in the future.

Review Date: 06/18/2011 | Author: Alexis M., Goodyear, AZ

Comments: Service was great and friendly. Work quality excellent.

Review Date: 05/10/2011 | Author: Linda M., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Prompt, curteous, reliable and resonable. They did a great job on the windows and cleaned up after. I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 03/15/2011 | Author: Rob C., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: CREW WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND DID A GREAT JOB.

Review Date: 03/08/2011 | Author: Edith R., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: The crew was very helpful, they did a great job. They also helped me out with a leaky faucet for some extra charge.

Review Date: 02/15/2011 | Author: Jennifer T., Avondale, AZ

Comments: I was very happy with their service and already recommended them to friends who plan on using their services as well. They were prompt in providing a quote and description of services and were punctual upon their arrival and did an exemplary job. I would definitely use them again in the future. They were friendly and professional and I appreciate their services very much.

Review Date: 10/11/2010 | Author: Fernando C., Surprise, AZ

Comments: Wonderful experience Great follow through and constant communication! Exceeded our expectation and will use again and again!

Review Date: 10/08/2010 | Author: Michael S., Glendale, AZ

Comments: Marco and his crew were excellent. They completed the tasks that I needed (i.e. establish winter lawn, clean-up, tree trimming & misc.) professionally, timely, efficiently and delivered with a smile at all times. I especially appreciated Marco's flexibility. After the crew cleaned up, we were pounded in Phoenix with a torrential hail storm and recreated a yard mess. Marco was quickly back to redue the clean-up for a nominal charge. We have a couple of additional tasks that have been scheduled for next week. I was extremely pleased with the services I have received and expect I will call upon Marco for future services. ( top-notch)

Review Date: 07/23/2010 | Author: Robert J., Avondale, AZ

Comments: Excellent customer service and they do a great job.

Review Date: 06/15/2010 | Author: Martha M., Chandler, AZ

Comments: Our property has never looked better! The crew really knew what they were doing. They trimmed palm trees, palo verdes, shrubs and agaves; fertilized and mowed the lawn. Hauled away all the debris and we look immaculate. This was a one-time clean up job but we've hired Crystal Clear as our regular yard maintenance company. Marco has been a delight to work with. Crystal Clear is a very efficient, well-run company.

Review Date: 06/14/2010 | Author: Lisa G., Glendale, AZ

Comments: I would rate my experience excellent. You responded very quickly and followed thru on your committment meeting all of my expectations.I am very pleased with the results. I will definitely use Marco's services in the future.

Review Date: 05/20/2010 | Author: Kara M., Peoria, AZ

Comments: Marco's crew showed up at the appointed time, and did work that exceeded our expectations. In fact, we referred him to my husband's mom who also hired him. He does quality work for an economical price. You will be glad you called Marco.

Review Date: 05/11/2010 | Author: Jerry B., Surprise, AZ

Comments: Marcos and his crew did a wonderful job. He was present on the site at all times and instructed his men to accomplish what my wife wanted. This was a major cleanup of a 3 foot grass lawn. The previous landscaper had used "meadow grass" which grew profusely. This didn't stop Marcos. He also inspected our drainage and irrigation systems, our Queen Ann's and other plantings and advised us on upkeep, His team were extremely compitent, they knew what they were doing and needed no corrections. All in all, my wife was extremely pleased whic makes me pleased. BTW, his rates were reasonable for this monster job. I have hired him on a monthly basis.

Review Date: 05/06/2010 | Author: Joseph S., Surprise, AZ

Comments: I

Review Date: 04/03/2010 | Author: Sarah C., Goodyear, AZ

Comments: Marco was polite, professional, and he provided a quick initial contact with a prompt and very reasonable estimate for the work I'd requested. The work was completed within two days of providing the estimate, and the work crew did an EXCELLENT job of clearing out the "weed garden" in my yard as well as tree trimming and general landscaping clean-up. My yard looks great, thank you! I highly recommend Marco's Crystal Clear Cleaning Service.

Review Date: 03/31/2010 | Author: John D., Sun City, AZ

Comments: Response to my phone call was immediate....work was performed within 1 hour. I am very satisfied with Marco's excellent service.

Review Date: 02/17/2010 | Author: Pete M., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Very professional and finished the job on time, thank you Sal for being the best at what U do

Review Date: 02/01/2010 | Author: Crystal K., Goodyear, AZ

Comments: they are professional and do the job right the first time.

Review Date: 10/30/2009 | Author: Debra F., Sun City West, AZ

Comments: We were happy with everything. Especially the window cleaners. They were very nice and did an excellent job. Cleaned better than we expected. Thanks. Deb F

Review Date: 10/14/2009 | Author: Michael J., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Picked up debris and even raked the gravel.

Review Date: 09/19/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Phoenix, AZ

Comments: I am very satisfied with work done by Marco's. The service is great and prices are reasonable. They did one part of the job on Friday and came back with some necessary parts on Saturday to complete the job (yes, they work on weekends if needed). As a courtesy for no charge they also programmed garage remote control in our car and gave recommendations on a couple of other things we need to get done around the house. I strongly recommend this company and will use it again for future jobs around the house.

Review Date: 06/08/2009 | Author: Eric P., Goodyear, AZ

Comments: reasonable price, removed most of my black dark spots on my carpet. Excellent job.

Review Date: 05/26/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Surprise, AZ

Comments: The team included two very hard workers who were also very personal and professional.

Review Date: 05/05/2009 | Author: Laverne G., Surprise, AZ

Comments: The service was done by a polite and friendly man. He wanted us to check all of the windows to see if he had missed a spot. He went over and above for us.

Review Date: 04/30/2009 | Author: Christine D., Peoria, AZ

Comments: We were very happy with the service we rec'd and will recommend/use you in the future, Thank you!

Review Date: 04/08/2009 | Author: Shannon L., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: I was very pleased with the service. Everyone was very genuine and professional.

Review Date: 03/13/2009 | Author: Marie and peter P., Glendale, AZ

Comments: Excellent carpet cleaning. This is a well organized business and operates smoothly and efficiently.

Review Date: 03/12/2009 | Author: Austin P., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Top Notch

Review Date: 03/12/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Good job, friendly service, work completed on time to satisfaction.

Review Date: 03/11/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Sun City, AZ

Comments: very good

Review Date: 01/26/2009 | Author: a Neighbor, Cave Creek, AZ

Comments: Worked with my schedule and had the place so nice by the time we moved in. Even did extras. They went above and beyond our expectations. Would highly recommend them and will. We plan to hand out their cards at our Cabinet shop.

Review Date: 12/30/2008 | Author: Valerie J., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Marco's crew did an excellent job! We had initially hired them for a yard cleanup, but when I found out they did carpet cleaning as well, we thought we'd hire them for both. Our yard looks fantastic, and I am amazed at how well the carpeting turned out! We had been contemplating replacing our existing carpeting, but not anymore. It looks wonderful. Thank you Marco - and please thank your outstanding crew as well.

Review Date: 11/22/2008 | Author: Lori P., Glendale, AZ

Comments: Marco and his crew were very professional and proficient and did a great job cleaning my house post remodel. Thanks so much.

Review Date: 10/29/2008 | Author: Paula D., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Marco and his team did a great job and I will use them again for future projects!!!

Review Date: 09/11/2008 | Author: a Neighbor, Surprise, AZ

Comments: I live in the State of California and this business transaction took place over the telephone. Marco's Crystal Clear Cleaning Service was very prompt in their response to me and was willing to negotiate pricing. The office staff was knowledgeable of my needs and very professional. I will be visiting the property in the near future and I am confident that I will find the landscaping nicely manicured.

Review Date: 09/05/2008 | Author: Sean B., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Job well done.

Review Date: 08/27/2008 | Author: Lisa M., Mesa, AZ

Comments: Professional. Great quality work. On time. Excellent.

Review Date: 08/20/2008 | Author: Heidi M., Phoenix, AZ

Comments: They gave me a great price. They booked the job and completed the job in less than 48 hours. I was very happy with their work. My lawn looks great!

Review Date: 08/08/2008 | Author: a Neighbor, Gilbert, AZ

Comments: Very easy to schedule services. Marco's Crystal Clear Cleaning Service were extremely competitive with estimates, and very professional! Thank you for making my project easy.

Review Date: 08/08/2008 | Author: a Neighbor, Chandler, AZ

Comments: The service was prompt, professional, and extremely thorough. I'm very pleased with the results! Thanks!

Review Date: 04/08/2008 | Author: a Neighbor, Tempe, AZ

Comments: Cleaned both windows and blids excellently. He will be called again,for my nextproject.

Review Date: 02/04/2008 | Author: Sharon O., Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: Excellent service. Arrived exactly on time, did exactly what was needed and some. Will use again! Thanks, Marco!

Review Date: 11/06/2007 | Author: Sue B., Peoria, AZ

Comments: Marco was phenomenal! All my windows and screens are now clean! Marco was definitely a man of his word. His team worked really hard. We will definitely use him again. Thanks!

Review Date: 11/01/2007 | Author: Linda P., Gilbert, AZ

Comments: They are a 5 star company all around!

Review Date: 07/12/2007 | Author: a Neighbor, ,

Comments: Marcos Crystal Clear Cleaning Service was way above any other service I have received in the past 10 years. Plus, their pricing was reasonable for the job and the quality of service was exceptional! I will no longer consider any other company. I used Marco's service on a rental move out and I will use them again. Thank you.

Review Date: 06/07/2006 | Author: a Neighbor, Gilbert, AZ

Comments: Marco is very professional ans keeps the customer aware of everything that is going on.

Review Date: 11/06/2004 | Author: a Neighbor, Gilbert, AZ

Comments: TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL

Review Date: 06/13/2003 | Author: a Neighbor, Phoenix, AZ

Comments: Crystal Clear was great. They arrived exactly when they said they would, went right to work, did the job and were on their way. The carpets look very good.

Review Date: 12/16/2002 | Author: a Neighbor, Scottsdale, AZ

Comments: Very easy communication, and got the job done in a very timely manner and did a great job!

Review Date: 09/02/2002 | Author: a Neighbor, Mesa, AZ

Comments:

Review Date: 07/22/2002 | Author: a Neighbor, Chandler, AZ

Comments: